Board of Directors

The Brea Education Foundation is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors comprised of parents, neighbors, business leaders, and concerned community members. 

Joseph Covey
Ann Lee
Diana Maldonado
Barbara Paxton
Melissa Serrato
Corey Siegel

Ric Clough, Chair
Janet Son, Vice Chair
Andrew Todd, Treasurer
Kari Windes, Secretary

Dr. Brad Mason, Advisor